Monash University Malaysia | Programs and fees in Monash University

Monash University Malaysia

About Monash: Monash University Malaysia is one of several Monash University campuses and centres outside the State of Victoria in Australia. The Malaysian campus of Monash University opened in 1998. It was the first foreign university in Malaysia. Monash University Malaysia has been given the rating of ‘excellent’ by the Malaysian Ministry of Higher Education, which entitles it to government sponsorship of its students, government research grants and greater flexibility in setting staff salaries.

Taylor’s University Malaysia | Programs and Fees

Taylors University Malaysia

Taylors University Malaysia (commonly referred to as Taylor’s) is a private university in Subang Jaya, Selangor, Malaysia. It was founded in 1969 as a college, was awarded university college status in 2006, and university status in 2010. Taylor’s University offers courses in tertiary education, from foundation and diploma to degree, post-graduate and professional programmes.

AIMST University Malaysia l Programs and Fees

AIMST University is registered with the Ministry of Higher Education, Government of Malaysia, as a tertiary educational institute, under Sections 38 and 39 of the Private Higher Educational Institutions Act of 1996.

Cyberjaya University College Of Medical Sciences |Programs and Fees

Cyberjaya University College Of Medical Sciences (CUCMS) About CUCMS: CUCMS is the top-tier health care university in Malaysia as reflected in the latest Malaysia Qualification Agency’s SETARA rating, which accorded CUCMS as a Tier 5 (excellent) rating on par with leading… Read more

Asia Metropolitan University | AMU Programs and Fees

The Asia Metropolitan University is a private university located in Cheras, Selangor which is about 20 km south of Kuala Lumpur. Asia Metropolitan University (AMU) has grown into a full-fledged university offering a wide range of programmes which bears testimony to our impressive track record within the Malaysian private-higher education industry.

UTAR University Malaysia Fees | University Tunku Abdul Rahman

Universiti Tunku Abdul Rahman (Tunku Abdul Rahman University) is a non-profit private university in Malaysia . The university is also known by the acronym UTAR, which is part of the university’s emblem.
The Establishment of UTAR began with the story of Kolej Tunku Abdul Rahman (KTAR). In 1964 the Malaysian Chinese Association (MCA) mooted the idea of setting up a college which was subsequently named after the first Prime Minister of Malaysia.

Nottingham University Malaysia Campus | Programs and Fee

Nottingham University Malaysia Campus

About Nottingham: The University of Nottingham Malaysia Campus (UNMC) opened in September 2000 to become the first campus of a British University in Malaysia and one of the first anywhere in the world – earning the distinction of the Queen’s Award for Enterprise 2001 and the Queen’s Award for Industry (International Trade) 2006. In 2015, UNMC celebrates its 15th year anniversary. In September 2005, the Malaysia Campus moved to its new purpose-built campus at Semenyih, 30km south of Kuala Lumpur city centre.

University of Kuala Lumpur | UNIKL Malaysia

Universiti Kuala Lumpur (UniKL Malaysia) is a leading university in engineering technology established on 20 August 2002.